NEWS UPDATE

FC Goa coach Sergio Lobera believes the Gaurs can beat Chennaiyin FC in their ISL4 campaign-opener as the team leaves for Chennai after satisfactory pre-season work   |   Goa's former Mines Principle Secretary Rajiv Yaduvashi turns witness in main mining case, says misguided by Digambar Kamat   |   Accident at Torsem-Pernem, bike rams into Kadamba, Laxman Mapnekar (30) & Harshad Raul (22) both r/o Padeli-Vengurla die on the spot   |   Mykola Shevchenko gears up for challenge of guiding Churchill Bros' campaign in I-League 2017-18 even as Ukrainian head coach complains of lack of time for preparations   |   HC grants leave to CBI to file appeal before it challenging judgement of Panaji Children’s Court in British teenager Scarlett murder case   |   Margao-based cycling club 'Xaxti Riders' makes an appeal to government about the need of cycle tracks in all towns and highways   |   Vasco police arrests Ravi Chand Koti (22) r/o Birla in possession of 75 grams ganja worth ₹7500 near Baina beach   |   Couple Anita & Jaspal Singh r/o Dabolim registers FIR against suspended Police Constable MoinKhwaja for duping them for ₹33 lakhs, currently constable is at large & Vasco police are investigating into the case   |   Health dept plans to focus on rural health care, to procure machinaries amounting to ₹ 4 crs, machineries like X-Ray & Ultrasound, Blood testing facilities in various PHC & CHC   |   Fisheries Dept issues notice to all fishing societies regarding LED ban order, warns fishermen to stop LED fishing or to crackdown on LED fishing & Bull Trawling



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Prasad Harmalkar
Sr. PCR Incharge
Email: prasad@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Pernem

Vilas Arolkar
Mobile: 9637470404

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Dishant Parab
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Dattaraj Naik
Mobile: 9011043361
Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in