NEWS UPDATE

Fisheries Director Shamila Monteiro transferred post Minister Paliencar's recommendation , Fisheries Secy to hold additional charge   |   Can manage without mining, mining revenues down from 25% to 3%, still can manage development works due to well planned strategy- CM Parrikar   |   Law Ministry objected to my appearance as Goa Counsel for Mhadei under pressure from K'taka CM & MPs, Parrikar & PM Modi got it revoked- ASG   |   Matka: Goa Leader of Opp'n, Cong MLA Babu Kavalekar, his brother Babal get interim relief, CB seeks time to reply, can't arrest duo till Fri   |   Goa Edu Board SSC Exams from April 2, HSSC Exams from March 5, schedule to facilitate GCET preparations- Education Director Bhat   |   AICC Foreign Affairs Dept still recognizes Luizinho Faleiro as Pradesh Cong President, nominates him for 11th Frelimo Congress in Mozambique   |   Target to complete lingering Tillari project by 2019, PMO monitoring project, has directed officials- WRD Minister Paliencar to prudent   |   Goa would be best to set up NGT Circuit Bench, but would personally prefer Bench in Delhi or Mumbai- ASG Nadkarni to Prudent   |   HC firm of NGT Goa Circuit Bench, Govt says, no space for Bench, High Court says, tell us time to make the space available, reply by Oct 3   |   Dheeraj Rai and Mallika Gogoi clinch men's and women's title while Sanisha Shetye bags double crown at all-Goa major ranking TT tournament



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Prasad Harmalkar
Sr. PCR Incharge
Email: prasad@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Pernem

Vilas Arolkar
Mobile: 9637470404

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Dishant Parab
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Dattaraj Naik
Mobile: 9011043361
Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in