LIVE STREAMING
NEWS UPDATE

25 yr old widow brutally murdered near Cuncolim Ind. Estate, Police suspect rape & murder, deceased Sulaksha Janu Gaonkar r/o Gudi-Canacona   |   Just 24 hrs left for filing nominations, 124 nominations filed on Tuesday, total nominations across 40 constituencies till date 194   |   Tawadkar finally an 'Independent', files nomination, says, will prove his claim by winning, Speaker Anant Shet's 'revolt' in Mayem dies down   |   No pre-poll alliance with any party, only strategic seat sharing, will declare Congress manifesto on 23rd Jan- Digvijay Singh   |   NCP to contest more than 20 seats, will declare candidates on Wednesday afternoon- Praful Patel   |   AAP kick starts 'JHAADU YATRA' in Goa from Mandrem led by Chief Ministerial candidate Elvis Gomes   |   Political clash in Porvorim between BJP's Guru Pawaskar's supporters and IND Rohan Khaunte's supporters, complaint at Mapusa Police station   |   Tawadkar, Shet's political fate hangs in balance, both in dilemma on contesting, 'pulls & pressures from 'BJP camp' against backing MGP'   |   GST deadline deferred to July 1, GST roll out not by April 1, GST legislative exercise to complete by March end- FM Arun Jaitley   |   North Goa Dist. Magistrate bans entry of Pramod Muthalik of 'Sri Ram Sene', his associates or members in North Goa for period of 60 days



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Prasad Harmalkar
Sr. PCR Incharge
Email: prasad@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Pernem

Vilas Arolkar
Mobile: 9637470404

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Dishant Parab
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Dattaraj Naik
Mobile: 9011043361
Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in