NEWS UPDATE

Neroca FC punish Indian Arrows with 2-0 victory in I-League after Luis Norton de Matos' side wastes many chances at Tilak Maidan, Vasco   |   Public Health Department constitutes advisory and monitoring committee for Goa Dental College & Hospital-Bambolim under Chairmanship of Dr. Gregory Pereira, committee to advise & monitor functioning of Goa Dental College & Hospital   |   Vijai takes potshot at BJP, Congress & MGP for not recognising true place of Opinion poll day in Goan history   |   Will fight for ethos of ‘Goenkarpon’, don’t care even if we lose power, will never compromise interest of Goa: Vijai at Lohia Maidan in his Asmitai Zagor speech   |   Merck Employees Union demand hike in salary within 7 days, warns to go on strike if demands not met   |   Margao police busts sex racket, arrests pimp Fatima Mukadam r/o Mumbai & Sandeep Borkar r/o Margao for procuring girl for prostitution, victim girl rescued   |   CM assures inclusion of Opinion poll history in school syllabus by 2019, Michael Lobo demands installation of portraits of all opinion poll activists in Assembly hall with statue of Dr. Jack Sequeira in assembly complex   |   Vijai avoids unveiling of Opinion poll square plaque, says, its already inaugurated by Goenkars & I respect their move   |   Govt declares Fatorda road as Opinion poll square, calls it a tribute to activists & voters who saved Goa from merger with Maharashtra   |   Shikha Pandey scores a superb unbeaten 92 to guide Goa to a resounding 8-wicket victory over Bengal in BCCI T20 League



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Prasad Harmalkar
Sr. PCR Incharge
Email: prasad@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Pernem

Vilas Arolkar
Mobile: 9637470404

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Surendra Madkaikar
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Dattaraj Naik
Mobile: 9011043361
Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in