NEWS UPDATE

FC Goa start their final phase of pre-season training at Bambolim athletic stadium   |   Gomantak Bahujan Mahasangh & Bhandari Samaj back MP Shripad Naik as Chief Minister of Goa amidst changing political scenario   |   Calangute police arrests 5 persons for assaulting 2 bike riders, accused persons got furious on bike rider for overtaking their car at Calangute   |   Fire destroys candle making factory at Colva, estimated loss Rs. 10 L, 15 local made candle machines gutted in fire, owner of factory Dayanand Lotlikar r/o Vanelim- Colva   |   Goa Mining People’s Front decides to give representation to all 3 MP’s for restarting mining, warns of Goa bandh on 3rd Oct throughout 6 mining belt talukas & dharna at Zantar Mantar-Delhi on 1st three days of Parliamentary session if mining not r   |   Congress MLAs meet Governor Mridula Sinha at Raj Bhavan, demand special 1 day session to prove majority in the house, Governor asks 4 days time, assures decision as per Constitution   |   Congress MLAs to meet Governor, Governor of Goa Mridula Sinha gives appointment to Congress MLAs at Raj Bhavan at 6:30 p.m today   |   DDSSY card to be renewed by 30th Sept at nearby DDSSY centre, no more extension for renewal: Dr Balkrishna Pai (consultant DDSSY)   |   Tanish Sadnand Naik (10) suffered from head injury after firecracker (Rocket) hit his head while watching visarjan at Ponda   |   Digambar Kamat: Party leadership will decide on CM candidate if Congress forms Govt, none from BJP approached, all are rumours; Goa needs stable Govt at present



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

PRUDENT H.O.
0832 - 2490404

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Vishal Sawaikar
Dy. PCR Incharge
Email: vishal@prudentmedia.in

DIGITAL

Greta Menezes
Multimedia Desk Editor
Email: greta@prudentmedia.in



Reporters


Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Vikram Naik
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in