NEWS UPDATE

Senegal beat Poland 2-1 in FIFA World Cup Russia 2018   |   Government issues transfer orders of Junior Scale Officers of Goa Civil Services   |   Japan shock 10-man Colombia 2-1 in a Group H match at FIFA World Cup Russia 2018   |   Panaji police summons activist Claude Alvares for questioning in connection with Mining Department's office locking case on Wednesday   |   Anti-Terrorism Squad of Goa police gets 50 numbers bullet proof jackets & 50 numbers bullet proof helmets for its Quick Reaction Team   |   BJP-PDP alliance ends in #Jammu & Kashmir, Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti submits her resignation to Governor as BJP withdraws support to PDP led coalition Govt   |   Margao police arrests Arthur Kennedy Lourenco for duping 50 people by taking money appox. ₹15 lakhs in pretext of giving jobs abroad, police investigation on   |   12 dengue cases reported in Priol – Madkai, team of Madkai Primary Health Center visits area, cleaning drive underway mostly in fields   |   Drishti Marine warns people, especially tourists visiting Goa not to venture into sea during monsoon till 30th Sept following recent drowning cases in Goa   |   Harry Kane scores twice as England overpower Tunisia 2-1 in FIFA World Cup Russia 2018



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Vishal Sawaikar
Dy. PCR Incharge
Email: vishal@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Vikram Naik
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in