NEWS UPDATE

Show your performance in first 3 months- Minister Francis to new Ministers, questions on need to transfer Reg. Dept from Law to Revenue Dept   |   Goa Board HSSC (XIIth) exam results to be declared on Thursday 27 April at 10.30 am   |   Goa Govt to prepone Panchayat election, poll likely on June 17, change in proposed schedule to avoid clash of schedule with San Joao   |   Encounter in Sukma, 26 CRPF soldiers massacred in encounter in Chattisgarh's Sukma, over 300 naxals attacked CRPF jawans   |   108 ambulance overhaul, 20 staff of '108' sacked after Health Minister Vishwajeet Rane's surprise inspection, 3 senior officers tansferred   |   Fought battle once, fighting it out again- Digambar Kamat to Prudent after Court grants him ant- bail , Kamat presents himself before SIT   |   Mining 'Scam': Former CM Digambar Kamat gets anticipatory bail, Panaji Dist. Court grants him ex-parte ant-bail with bail bond of Rs.1 lakh   |   Mining 'Scam': Former CM Digambar Kamat moves for anticipatory bail before Panaji Dist. Sessions Court, unlikely to appear before SIT   |   Goa Suraksha Manch for 'No coalition henceforth', to field it's own candidates, new committees in 32 constituencies, GSM calls MGP a traitor   |   Amended MV Act raises fines 5 times, liberty for states to raise 10 times, Transport Min Sudin says- it will bring down accidents by 90%



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Prasad Harmalkar
Sr. PCR Incharge
Email: prasad@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Pernem

Vilas Arolkar
Mobile: 9637470404

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Dishant Parab
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Dattaraj Naik
Mobile: 9011043361
Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in