LIVE STREAMING
NEWS UPDATE

House breaking theft at Shelpe-Mapusa, thieves decamp with valuables and cash worth more than 2.5 lakhs from 3 flats   |   I-League: Churchill Bros. beat DSK Shivajans 3-0 in I-League   |   Goa Assembly all set for '31 member' session, Guv to address last Assly' session of incumbent Govt & first session of current year on Tue   |   Velingkar led 'Goa Prant RSS' debates it's 'dissolution', final decision in first week of Mar before poll results, GSM party to continue   |   Army recruitment racket in Goa too, Thane crime Branch raids in Goa, Nagpur & Pune, 350 candidates detained, 18 'paper leaking agents' held   |   Shanu 'murder': The day when Shanu's friend waited for him to visit 'kallo', but he never turned up, Shanu's friend Babani speaks to Prudent   |   Vishwajit K. Rane : no role in Shanu Gaonkar murder case, police has not summoned for investigation yet, to cooperate in investigation   |   Vasco police arrests 2 accused Prakash Parulekar & Sameer Sheikh in Seby Patra murder case, says killed Seby under influence of alcohol   |   Carnival parade in Panaji,lot of beautification & small saplings of plants along stretch,leaders request to not to damage tender saplings   |   Highway Bars: Goa Liquor Traders,Bar owners want Govt to approach Apex Court for seeking more time to act, also suggest legislative remedy



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Prasad Harmalkar
Sr. PCR Incharge
Email: prasad@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Pernem

Vilas Arolkar
Mobile: 9637470404

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Dishant Parab
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Dattaraj Naik
Mobile: 9011043361
Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in