NEWS UPDATE

Dump mining feasible in Goa if Govt adopts proper measures, Expert Committee says classify dumps as stable & unstable dumps   |   Cylinder blast at Kamrabhat- Taleigao, house gutted in fire, occupants of house out of Goa, estimated loss not known   |   Kishore Naik Gaonkar elected as new president of Goa Union of Journalist, new executive committee elected   |   Directorate of Revenue Intelligence, Goa unit, Seizes 2100 cartoon foreign cigarettes worth 50.4 lakhs at Unaccompanied Baggage Centre, Sada   |   Goa Enforcement Directorate quizzes BCCI CEO Rahul Johri in 'GCA-BCCI Fund Fraud', CEO provides details of funds disbursed by BCCI to GCA   |   16 de-reserved wards in 13 Panchayats will be treated as 'General', elections to be held as per schedule on Jun 11, HC's green signal to SEC   |   GSM launches Goa Suraksha Yuva Vahini a youth wing, Hrudaynath Shirodkar is appointed as the President & Mahesh Mhambre as GS   |   Congress in Goa slams Modi Govt for economic polices & growing violence, calls demonetization 'economic blunder', 'Make in India' a failure   |   Goa Police detect 15 cases of criminals in frauds,drug trade using wrongly purchased SIM cards,cops raise issue of info sharing with Telecos   |   Govt appoints outgoing Sarpanch as administrator on respective panchayat from 27 May till new panchayat body takes charge of panchayat



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Prasad Harmalkar
Sr. PCR Incharge
Email: prasad@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Pernem

Vilas Arolkar
Mobile: 9637470404

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Dishant Parab
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Dattaraj Naik
Mobile: 9011043361
Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in