LIVE STREAMING
NEWS UPDATE

ANC seizes drugs worth Rs. 11 lakhs, 2 accused arrested, 1 in Arambol another in Anjuna   |   Happy Birthday Panaji : Panaji celebrates 174 yrs of being declared as capital, Panaji senior citizens appeal to save city & its greenery   |   Fatal accident at Mandrem, loaded truck hits motorbike, rider Diptesh Sawant (18) dies on spot, people demand truck driver's arrest   |   Congress likely to boycott Governor's address as she failed to call the single largest party to prove majority   |   BJP to nominate Michael Lobo as Dy. Speaker of assembly, Congress yet to decide their candidate, Cong meet on Thursday   |   15 students of Govt Primary School- Betim shifted to GMC, complain of vomiting after consuming mid day meal, investigation on   |   Pramod Sawant (BJP) elected as speaker of Goa assembly by 20-15 votes against Alex Reginald Lourenco (Cong)   |   Following Margao & Panaji ODP, now Calangute-Candolim ODP too challenged before High Court, Panchayat says- it wasn't consulted by Govt   |   AADHAAR card must for EPF accounts from March 31   |   AADHAAR card must for tax returns and PAN applications, AADHAAR enrollment number can be used for filing IT tax returns



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Prasad Harmalkar
Sr. PCR Incharge
Email: prasad@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Pernem

Vilas Arolkar
Mobile: 9637470404

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Dishant Parab
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Dattaraj Naik
Mobile: 9011043361
Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in