NEWS UPDATE

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar resigns following tussle with Lalu's RJD, Mahagathbandhan in Bihar under threat, JDU may align with BJP?   |   AAP to decide on fielding candidate for Panaji bypoll once election dates are declared : Elvis Gomes   |   Goa's Brandon Fernandes is raring to prove himself with FC Goa making his 'dream' come true   |   HC directs DTE to allow students to attend classes having admissions on basis of provisional merit list for MBBS & BDS from 1st Aug   |   TCP Minister Vijay Sardesai lashes out on Congress, assures not to split Congress furthermore   |   Police to crack down desecration case at Karanzal-Madkai cemetery within 4 days, police lead of case : CM   |   Coal pollution violators will be prosecuted, IIT to conduct study from Oct,no coal handling expansion at MPT till pollution level is zero:CM   |   Panchayat Min Mauvin Godinho proposes to construct another parallel railway over bridge connecting Shantinagar- New Vadddem   |   Govt to write to MoEF not to permit projects in Goa which creates pollution, GSPCB cuts existing coal handling at MPT by 25% : CM   |   Fisheries dept implements scheme to provide 50% financial assistance to purchase insulated trucks of 10 tonnes, unit cost limited to Rs. 10L



Advertise with us

Why?

  • High visibility
  • Catches the eye
  • Attractive
  • Cheapest to the advertiser
  • Effective reach throughout rural & urban goa


Options:

  • Visuals in News bulletins
  • Title sponsorships and co-sponsorships of Features/events
  • Visuals in News Headlines
  • Flicker Scroll
  • Sponsored Features
  • Sponsorship in Films
  • Logo display on screen
  • And many more options available


CHOOSE THE PRUDENT TV OPTION TO ADVERTISE WIDER REACH, CHEAP and HIGH RETURNS



Contact:

Eknath: 9011043379
eknath@prudentmedia.in

Lakshraj: 9011043385
lakshraj@prudentmedia.in

Sonia: 9850951715
sonia@prudentmedia.in

Marketing
marketing@prudentmedia.in



Team

ADMINISTRATION & HR

Sonia Kuncalienker
General Manager
Email: sonia@prudentmedia.in

CONTENT

Pramod Acharya
Editor
Email: pramod@prudentmedia.in

NEWS

Suyash Gaunekar
News Editor
Email: suyash@prudentmedia.in

PROGRAMMES

Rohit Vadkar
Associate Producer
Email: rohit@prudentmedia.in

VIDEO EDITING

Priyanka Naik
Chief Video Editor
Email: priyanka@prudentmedia.in

PCR 

Prasad Harmalkar
Sr. PCR Incharge
Email: prasad@prudentmedia.in



Chief Reporter

Loukik Shilkar
Area: Panaji, Taleigao, St Cruz
Mobile: 9011043370

Reporters

Area: Pernem

Vilas Arolkar
Mobile: 9637470404

Area: Bicholim, Sattari

Uday Parab
Mobile: 9764471654

Area: Mapusa, Bardez

Shamsundar Fadte
Mobile: 9403178180

Area: Ponda, Shiroda

Vivek Prabhu
Mobile: 9011043362

Area: Cortalim, Vasco

Dishant Parab
Mobile:9011043373

Area: Quepem, Sanguem

Mayur Naik
Mobile: 9011043374

Area: Margao, Salcete

Dattaraj Naik
Mobile: 9011043361
Savio Dias
Mobile: 9923152021

Area: Canacona

Babesh Borkar
Mobile: 9923187577

Office:

Prudent Media (Goa) Pvt. Ltd
Kamat Metropolis, 2nd Floor,
Above Caculo Ford Showroom
St. Inez - Panaji
Goa - 403 001
Tel :0832 - 2490404
Fax : 0832 - 2434740
Email : info@prudentmedia.in